Customer Reviews

Sometimes people talk about us.

That’s ok – we love to listen.

Let's TalkLearn More

Looking for specific stories?

Browse Project Reviews

(Take a peek – there’s gold in them thar’ blog posts!)

Recent E-Commerce Reviews (65+ reviews) Read All >

 

Saint Cloud September 16, 2016
"Great work, great communication, great prices. Very happy and highly recommend!"
Sturdy Gun Safe September 12, 2016
"They pick up the phones when you call. It's amazing. I swear I contacted 20 others and no one picked up the phone. They got it done within hours, and with a good price. Highly recommend."
Gift Crates September 12, 2016
"AJ and the group are awesome. They took care of my every need and I will continue to use them on an ongoing basis. Perfect work!"
Dallas Light Bulb August 31, 2016
"Dallas Light Bulb was referred to The Hauser Design Group by Shopify. "Right off the bat" after speaking with AJ we knew that we picked the right company to take on our website design project. The fact that AJ and his team were experts with the platform we were working with was a plus, but more importantly its the personal touch and care that The Hauser Design Group puts into the relationship. The Hauser Design Group is a pleasure to work with and they have a top notch design team that is ready to take on any task! We are customers for life. "
Aquarium Overload August 27, 2016
"The report I ordered brought a lot of things into perspective that I was unaware of. Really glad that we decided to partner with the Hauser Group on this stuff - we'll be doing more in the near future."
My Meals August 27, 2016
"The 25-Point SEO Report was better than expected - and we will be doing additional work with The HDG as a result. Recommended."
CULBI August 27, 2016
"Did everything we asked by the deadline we agreed on while staying under our budget. Awesome. Thanks guys!"
Blue Moon on the Square August 27, 2016
"Still working together but got Coupon Carrier set up and working after my previous developer flaked out. Nice to have found a stable company to work with on my shop."
Tech N Trenz August 27, 2016
"Work was done on time and within the quoted budget. Thank you."
Cocoa + Co. August 26, 2016
"AJ was willing to approach the project in a way that perfectly fit my needs and budget though it was not their normal scope. His advice was clear, actionable and, I believe, will prove invaluable."
byBirthdayTeez August 26, 2016
"Very happy - worked with AJ & the team for several hours in a consulting capacity to help me get my store more on track with in-house SEO best practices and started to develop a long-term marketing plan as well that we will be carrying out with the help of The HDG."

 

Recent Google+ Reviews (4.8 of 5 stars, 26+ reviews)

 

Eric Davis August 16, 2016
"Hired them recently to overhaul our website - traffic spiked and the site is so much more effective. Website referrals exceeded word-of-mouth referrals for the first time ever last month. Now we're re-hiring them to double our web traffic using my marketing budget as a "phase 2" project. Great team!"
Thomas Justice June 20, 2016
"Great to work with! We had a vague idea of what we wanted and AJ and his team took that idea and built a beautiful website that is exactly what I was hoping it would be! Highly recommend!"
Mo Dhaliwal March 28, 2016
"AJ and the team were great to work with. Knowledgeable and quick!"

 

Recent Facebook Reviews (4.8 of 5 stars, 28+ reviews)

 

Robert Stewart August 31, 2016
"Dallas Light Bulb was referred to The Hauser Design Group by a business contact. "Right off the bat" after speaking with AJ we knew that we picked the right company to take on our website design project. The fact that AJ and his team were experts with the platform we were working with was a plus, but more importantly its the personal touch and care that The Hauser Design Group puts into the relationship. The Hauser Design Group is a pleasure to work with and they have a top notch design team that is ready to take on any task! We are customers for life."
Margaret Fitzpatrick July 5, 2016
"The Hauser Group really helped to add some redesign elements to my site BrownEyedDolls (dot) com, I appreciated that they work quickly!"
Raquel Camo April 7, 2016
"AJ and Jake are wonderful! We had some ongoing issues with the person who created the website for the organization I work for so we were hoping to find a company that could take over after our horrible previous experience. AJ and Jake were willing to help us and have continually done so since we first contacted them. Prices are reasonable, responses to our requests/questions arrive in a timely manner, customer service is top notch, and the quality of the service is great! We will definitely continue to do business with The Hauser Design Group and are happy to recommend their services. Thank you!"

 

Christine Barbour
DCB Rocks
[SEO + Logo + Website Design]

“AJ and his crew are remarkable.  I asked him for SEO help and ended up with a beautifully designed kick-ass new logo, and a dynamite website that shows right up on the search engines.  The Hauser Design Group focuses on mobile first development and works up so it is a pleasure to use on my phone, I get good mobile traffic and sales and Google likes me. What could be better?”